Property Committee

The Property Action Network promotes and encourages good stewardship and imaginative use of properties for the ministry and mission of our congregations.

Members of the Property Committee:

The Very Rev Reuben Preston (Chair)
The Rev Canon Gordon Fyfe
The Rev Andrea Hagenbuch
Robert Burgon
Rebecca Cadie
Elliott Glenesk
Dr Deborah Lewer
Stephen McVey
Robin Webster

Marion Noble—